Tuesday 25 Jan 2022

WEBC Honours Board

To view Westend past club champions honours board click on the bowl big rspt 6851 excel required


Stockton Westends Champions 2017

Nic Cup Winner Mike Pinder Tot Lloydd Winner David Mallaby
Alan Ferguson Winner Stuart Jackson  EBF winner Nick Willey
Pairs Winners Dan Roberts & Ian Serginson  Harold Wynn Winner Mark Serginson
 Metcalfe Winner Neil Roberts  Davis Cup Winner Mike Pinder
Player of the year ?  most improved ?